Win a Year of Netflix Streaming or Amazon Prime

This is an awesome giveaway, I must say! A year’s subscription to either Netflix Streaming or Amazon Prime service.  I already have Netflix so I would personally choose Amazon Prime, which I’ve wanted to check out for a while now.  It’d be nice to have it since I can see Amazon Prime on my Roku box.  I refuse to pay for cable, which is why services like Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hulu Plus on my Roku box are just great for the whole family.  There’s always something interesting to watch.

To participate, visit Single Root’s blog.  It’s a very easy Rafflecopter giveaway, winner’s will be announced Feb 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

