Babykicks organic one size fitted diaper Giveaway

I really need to update this blog more! I’ve been participating in so many giveaways, I’ve been wanting to blog about them but never get to it. This one I thought I really should share though! Life With My Littles is hosting a Babykicks organic one size fitted diaper giveaway. I love cloth diapers for so many reasons; they’re cheaper than disposables, safer for baby’s skin, better for the environment and super cute.  I have a great stash already but I’d addicted and love trying new kinds. Its so liberating to not have to buy disposables all the time, I’ve gone for 8 months without buying more than one pack and that’s for trips where washing clothes is not an option.

The Babykicks Organic One Size Fitted Diaper Giveaway ends on 01/18/2012 and since its with Rafflecopter, it’s super easy to join! Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

