Trikke T5 Kids Carving Scooter Giveaway

I have a new obsession, entering loads of giveaways online!  So far its been working out great, I’ve won several goodies, explored lots of cool blogs and learned about new products, books and more.

One of the giveaways I’m currently participating in is for a Trikke T5 Kids Carving Scooter, its being sponsored on The Bragging Mommy blog.

I’d love to get one of these for my 5 year old niece, I feel like when she comes to visit, which is fairly often, she doesn’t have anything to keep her busy other than TV.  This scooter would be perfect.  If you’d like to enter for the chance to win, visit the The Bragging Mommy and follow the steps!

Leave a Reply

